Add function to serialize forms
authorKim Alvefur <zash@zash.se>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 06:50:09 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerFlorian Zeitz <florob@babelmonkeys.de>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:17:25 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit34a06d17adfddf8cae1671b3a1c666da238fbd61
treec48459792df8c3bea8d6acc8344f5bb5093d0015
parentb7bd534bab24d96077121a0f1af8c8841af4a4e2
Add function to serialize forms
js/main.js