Fix all buttons performing the "complete" action
authorFlorian Zeitz <florob@babelmonkeys.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerFlorian Zeitz <florob@babelmonkeys.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:34:22 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit87bfedccdb91e2ff7cfb165e989e5259c155b513
tree118dcb69a9b50100081595ed7044a2a0e1aa68e3
parent4e887e124f7a110c86adea837cd6bfc421d4fc40
Fix all buttons performing the "complete" action
js/adhoc.js