xmppchat.git
8 years agoEscape nicknames master
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 22:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Escape nicknames

10 years agoAdd a disconnect button
Florian Zeitz [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 23:19:26 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Add a disconnect button

* Disconnect button added
* updated strophe.js version

11 years agoUpdate dependencies
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:33:50 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Update dependencies

* New Strophe.js
* New JQery
* Listen to JSLint

11 years agoFix subject handling
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 22:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Fix subject handling

11 years ago/me support
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 21:27:21 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
/me support

 * Support for the /me command
 * Fix escaping
 * New strophe.js version

11 years agoSeparate config
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 21:26:01 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Separate config

 * Config in a separate file
 * Default is now SASL ANONYMOUS
 * use compiled strophe.js

12 years agoShow joins and leaves
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 20:17:09 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Show joins and leaves

12 years agoImproved markup and general updates
Florian Zeitz [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 01:35:43 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
Improved markup and general updates

* Minor markup improvements
* jquery is now at version 1.3.2
* strophejs submodule updated

12 years agoReplace static strophejs copy with git submodule
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 20:25:19 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Replace static strophejs copy with git submodule

12 years agoFade out Bubbles and handle IQs
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 14:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Fade out Bubbles and handle IQs

* Bubbles now fade out on closing them using the .hide('slow') function
  from jQuery
* IQs are now answered (not fullfilling a SHOULD though)

12 years agoSwitch to strophejs and jquery
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 04:38:02 +0000 (05:38 +0100)]
Switch to strophejs and jquery

* As jsjac never wanted to work in Opera and was hard to use
  switch over to strophejs
* Not sure whether strophejs depends on it, but it's examples all
  include it. Seems a nice library, so start using it => effects \o/

13 years agoSwitch to JsJaC 1.3.1
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 10:44:01 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Switch to JsJaC 1.3.1

13 years agoSupport for private messages
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 01:10:20 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Support for private messages

This commit adds support for private messages.
Clicking on a roster item opens a "bubble" with which
you can talk to a participant privately.
If a participant sends you a private message such a
bubble is opened too.
Bubbles can be moved and closed.
Moving is known to be problematic in Opera (at least under Linux).
Redrawing seems to be broken.

13 years agoUse english everywhere
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 01:08:56 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Use english everywhere

13 years agoMake configuration easier
Florian Zeitz [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 18:47:59 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Make configuration easier

13 years agoChange design
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 20:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Change design

Changes:
* Roster now in top left corner
* Matrixy colors
  * black background
  * white font
  * red participant names
  * darkred roster
  * green room messages
* Fixed width of entry and send button (as good as possible)

13 years agoInitial commit
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:41:51 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Initial commit