Fix formatting
authorFlorian Zeitz <florob@babelmonkeys.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerFlorian Zeitz <florob@babelmonkeys.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commit78ac95ab5df5599c2563e492de65b7569df336b5
tree2671b7aae410a24e5a8fe158aacf0fba6ca04f50
parent9ba3402321b224b65cc3eed994b6cb016cfeabda
Fix formatting
js/main.js