Fix formatting
authorFlorian Zeitz <florob@babelmonkeys.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerFlorian Zeitz <florob@babelmonkeys.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
js/main.js

index c03a8cf74c391428363da43a2f1269f1fb40d9c3..9e09865c1e5200aa38e21690a77b948444cb0f9c 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ function addForm(elem, x) {
 }
 
 function serializeToDataform(form, st) {
-    st.c("x", {"xmlns":"jabber:x:data", "type": "submit"});
+    st.c("x", {"xmlns": "jabber:x:data", "type": "submit"});
     $(form).find(".df-item").each(function(){
         st.c("field", {"var": $(this).attr("name")});
         if (this.nodeName.toLowerCase() == "select" && this.multiple) {