jubjub.git
8 years agoAdapt to ObjFW changes master
Florian Zeitz [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Adapt to ObjFW changes

8 years agoGTK+: Clean up menus
Florian Zeitz [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:52:13 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
GTK+: Clean up menus

8 years agoMove away from BOOL
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:34:58 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Move away from BOOL

8 years agoAdapt to ObjFW exception API changes
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:34:35 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Adapt to ObjFW exception API changes

8 years agoAllow showing offline contacts in the GTK UI
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Allow showing offline contacts in the GTK UI

8 years agoAdd support for accepting Subscription Requests to CLI frontend
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Add support for accepting Subscription Requests to CLI frontend

8 years agoClose subscription dialogs, when answered on another client
Florian Zeitz [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:14:19 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Close subscription dialogs, when answered on another client

8 years agoAdd support for accepting Subscriptions to GTK frontend
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 21:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Add support for accepting Subscriptions to GTK frontend

8 years agoAdd User Avatar support
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:51:50 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Add User Avatar support

8 years agoRetain parameters for delayed calls within the GLib mainloop
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:06:09 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Retain parameters for delayed calls within the GLib mainloop

8 years agoAdd line editing support to the CLI UI
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:51:31 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Add line editing support to the CLI UI

8 years agoAdd basic Service Discovery support
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 21:37:48 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Add basic Service Discovery support

8 years agoUpdate to ObjFW changes
Florian Zeitz [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Update to ObjFW changes

8 years agoMove presence changing to JubChatClient
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 23:26:05 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Move presence changing to JubChatClient

8 years agoAdd a zxcv-like CLI frontend
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 01:13:49 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Add a zxcv-like CLI frontend

8 years agoMove adding messages to the ChatUI to JubChatClient
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:34:54 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Move adding messages to the ChatUI to JubChatClient

8 years agoJubGtkChat: Refer to the correct version of the close and send blocks
Florian Zeitz [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 21:00:54 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
JubGtkChat: Refer to the correct version of the close and send blocks

8 years agoJubGtkChat: Hook 'activate' instead of 'key_release_event'
Florian Zeitz [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 21:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
JubGtkChat: Hook 'activate' instead of 'key_release_event'

8 years agoAdd and use -[OFObject performSelectorOnGLibThread:]
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 15:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Add and use -[OFObject performSelectorOnGLibThread:]

8 years agoConsistently treat no groups as group "General"
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Consistently treat no groups as group "General"

8 years agoPrefix ivars with an underscore
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:47:28 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Prefix ivars with an underscore

8 years agoImprove config parsing.
Jonathan Schleifer [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:10:13 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Improve config parsing.

8 years agoMove config.xml to config.xml.example
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:42:59 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Move config.xml to config.xml.example

8 years agoImplement connection:didThrowException:
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:41:39 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Implement connection:didThrowException:

8 years agoShow the domainpart for contacts without nick and nodepart
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:29:57 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Show the domainpart for contacts without nick and nodepart

8 years agoHandle multiple contact resources
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 11:25:11 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Handle multiple contact resources

8 years agoMove chat window creation to JubChatClient
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Move chat window creation to JubChatClient

8 years agoAdd a status tooltip to the roster
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 22:24:32 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Add a status tooltip to the roster

8 years agoShow presence's show value in roster
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:30:08 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Show presence's show value in roster

8 years agoAdapt to use XMPPContactManager
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Adapt to use XMPPContactManager

8 years agoAdjust to ObjXMPP changes.
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Adjust to ObjXMPP changes.

8 years agoScroll ChatTextView to the end when text is added
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:51:55 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Scroll ChatTextView to the end when text is added

8 years agoMake the PresenceComboBox's changed handler only fire when the user changed it
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Make the PresenceComboBox's changed handler only fire when the user changed it

8 years agoTrack current presence
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:15:01 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Track current presence

8 years agoAdd a minimal JubChatClient class and refactor other code to use it
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 16:42:57 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Add a minimal JubChatClient class and refactor other code to use it

8 years agoAdd basic config file support
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 22:46:35 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Add basic config file support

8 years agoBuild roster window in JubGtkRosterUI
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 21:55:11 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Build roster window in JubGtkRosterUI

8 years agoFix return types for signal handlers
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 20:54:09 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Fix return types for signal handlers

8 years agoEnable changing presence (show only)
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 20:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Enable changing presence (show only)

8 years agoMake the presence combo box use a cell-renderer
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 19:51:05 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Make the presence combo box use a cell-renderer

8 years agoOpen new chat windows when activating a roster row
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 01:52:33 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Open new chat windows when activating a roster row

8 years agoUse of g_idle_add_block() where possible
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 19:29:28 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Use of g_idle_add_block() where possible

8 years agoUse nodepart in roster, if no other name exists
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 01:25:08 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
Use nodepart in roster, if no other name exists

8 years agoMove JubGObjectMap functions to a .m file
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 01:13:39 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Move JubGObjectMap functions to a .m file

8 years agoAdd helper to g_idle_add() blocks
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 01:10:10 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
Add helper to g_idle_add() blocks

8 years agoHandle closing chat windows, fix a race and a retain cycle in the process
Florian Zeitz [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 00:43:07 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Handle closing chat windows, fix a race and a retain cycle in the process

8 years agoAdd some entries to gitignore
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 01:18:59 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
Add some entries to gitignore

8 years agoAdd some simple chat UI
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 01:18:27 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
Add some simple chat UI

8 years agoUse one Makefile per directory.
Jonathan Schleifer [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 22:27:14 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Use one Makefile per directory.

8 years agoUse -[asyncConnectAndHandle]
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Use -[asyncConnectAndHandle]

8 years agoSplit GTK roster delegate into separate class
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 23:26:26 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Split GTK roster delegate into separate class

8 years agoFilter roster model based on received presences
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:25:04 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Filter roster model based on received presences

8 years agoInitial commit
Florian Zeitz [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 19:08:22 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Initial commit