mpdbot.git
9 years agoInitial command support master
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 22:06:14 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Initial command support

9 years agoUse new callback API of objXMPP
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Use new callback API of objXMPP

9 years agoFetch track information using comand lists
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 19:53:50 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Fetch track information using comand lists

9 years agoAdapt to ObjXMPP API changes
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 19:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Adapt to ObjXMPP API changes

9 years agoUse filename if no title tag exists
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 20:09:39 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Use filename if no title tag exists

9 years agoEliminate of_log usage.
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 20:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Eliminate of_log usage.

9 years agoAdapt to ObjFW changes
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 20:06:04 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Adapt to ObjFW changes

9 years agoProperly declare ivars
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Properly declare ivars

10 years agoMove MPD connection in a separate class
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 19:46:09 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Move MPD connection in a separate class

10 years agoSupport MPD_HOST/MPD_PORT environment variables
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:53:43 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Support MPD_HOST/MPD_PORT environment variables

10 years agoStop pretending to be Objective-C 1 compatible
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 21:48:22 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Stop pretending to be Objective-C 1 compatible

10 years agoMinor cleanup
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 00:22:02 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Minor cleanup

10 years agoAuto-confirm subscription requests
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 19:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Auto-confirm subscription requests

10 years agoFix the clean target to remove the main executable
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 16:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Fix the clean target to remove the main executable

10 years agoGet rid of most occurences of of_log()
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 16:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Get rid of most occurences of of_log()

10 years agoUpdate/add copyright
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:49:53 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Update/add copyright

10 years agoAdd Makefile
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 01:49:23 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
Add Makefile

10 years agoReconnect to MPD using BEP on failure
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 01:24:20 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Reconnect to MPD using BEP on failure

10 years agoInitial commit
Florian Zeitz [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 18:07:41 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Initial commit