socialXMPP.git
11 years ago(Coding) style master
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 19:08:17 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
(Coding) style

* Tabs → Spaces
* New strophejs version
* Padding on vCards

11 years agoRemove wrong "var"s
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 18:55:47 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Remove wrong "var"s

* Remove accidentally added "var"s

11 years agoCleanup and dependency updates
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 18:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Cleanup and dependency updates

* Listen to jslint
* New Strophe.js version
* Provide sha1.js (Strophe.js doesn't provide it any longer)

12 years agoDesign fix
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 23:25:43 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Design fix

* vCard_container needs to be fixed at the top

12 years agoChange default settings
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 23:16:37 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Change default settings

12 years agoDesign changes
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 23:14:22 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Design changes

* Hopefully nicer design
* New strophejs version

12 years agoHandle multiple e-mail addrs. and telephnone nrs.
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 22:17:10 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Handle multiple e-mail addrs. and telephnone nrs.

12 years agoMake PEP support a bit more flexible
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 14:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Make PEP support a bit more flexible

* PEP callback now calls external functions

12 years agoFix effects
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 18:20:44 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Fix effects

* Hide the overlay after the vCard has been hidden

12 years agoFix chat bubbles
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 20:44:40 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Fix chat bubbles

* Position should be absolute not fixed

12 years agoShow tune in vCard
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 20:25:41 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Show tune in vCard

* Tune is now displayed in vCard not under the roster entry

12 years agoInclude only one JS file for strophe.js
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Include only one JS file for strophe.js

* Include combined strophe.js instead of multiple single files

12 years agoFix Diso answers
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Fix Diso answers

* to-attribute can be none existant
* Update strophejs

12 years agoChange vCard display
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 16:10:26 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Change vCard display

* vCards are now displayed in lightview-like style

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://florob@babelmonkeys.de/home/florob/projects/socialXMPP
Florian Zeitz [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 20:06:02 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://florob@babelmonkeys.de/home/florob/projects/socialXMPP

12 years agoSmall layout fixes
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 15:17:41 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Small layout fixes

* Add maximal width for roster entries
* Nicer looking padding
* Use random IDs
* Update strophejs version used

12 years agoSmall layout fixes
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 15:17:41 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Small layout fixes

* Add maximal width for roster entries
* Nice looking padding
* Use random id
* Update strophejs version used

12 years agoOnly show connect when we are disconnected
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 21:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Only show connect when we are disconnected

12 years agoAdd title to bubbles
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 20:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Add title to bubbles

* Title in bubbles
* Check whether to insert <br/>

12 years agoMessage sending
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 19:39:50 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Message sending

* Added message sending support
* Added moveable bubbles

12 years agoSmall message changes/fixes and consistency change
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 7 May 2009 18:21:39 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Small message changes/fixes and consistency change

12 years agoHandle Authentication and update to latest Stropejs version
Florian Zeitz [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Handle Authentication and update to latest Stropejs version

* AUTHFAIL state is now handled
* Strophejs updated to latest git

12 years agoBasic message receiving support
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 19:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Basic message receiving support

12 years agoSome vCard work
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 23:32:22 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Some vCard work

12 years agoShow own vCard. Nicer style.
Florian Zeitz [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 15:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Show own vCard. Nicer style.

12 years agoAttribute named ver confuses Opera, quote it
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 23:46:46 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Attribute named ver confuses Opera, quote it

12 years agoHandle empty tune events (stopped listening to music)
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 23:13:51 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Handle empty tune events (stopped listening to music)

12 years agoIgnore own PEP events
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 02:49:37 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Ignore own PEP events

12 years agoDon't send initial presence before roster is build.
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 02:39:41 +0000 (03:39 +0100)]
Don't send initial presence before roster is build.

12 years agoImplement User Tune support and dependencies
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 02:12:40 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Implement User Tune support and dependencies

* Implement Disco
* Implmemnt Caps
* Implement User Tune

12 years agoBasic vCard support
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 03:10:14 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
Basic vCard support

12 years agoCheck if there is a nick specified or not
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 23:00:50 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Check if there is a nick specified or not

12 years agoFix for ejabberd / style changes
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 20:59:03 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Fix for ejabberd / style changes

* Removed the "from"-attribute from roster and vCard IQ, because ejabberd
  doesn't like it
* Make friend list look nicer

12 years agoInitial commit
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 19:56:16 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Initial commit