adhocweb.git
6 years agoUpdate strophe.js submodule master
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 23 May 2015 14:01:20 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Update strophe.js submodule

6 years agoAdd licensing information
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 23 May 2015 13:57:01 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Add licensing information

8 years agoUpdate to jquery 1.10
Florian Zeitz [Mon, 27 May 2013 14:38:20 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Update to jquery 1.10

9 years agoFix all buttons performing the "complete" action
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Fix all buttons performing the "complete" action

9 years agoRemove the "Execute" button
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:17:50 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Remove the "Execute" button

This button has to be equivalent to another button anyway.

9 years agoBootstrap compatibility
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 21:06:58 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Bootstrap compatibility

9 years agoRestructure adhoc "class"
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:13:45 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Restructure adhoc "class"

9 years agoFix Prev button
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Fix Prev button

9 years agoRework HTML form building
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 02:23:05 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
Rework HTML form building

10 years agoMove Strophe.addNamespace call to adhoc.js
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 01:16:47 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
Move Strophe.addNamespace call to adhoc.js

10 years agoif-Statement -> &&-Operator "magic
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 23:22:34 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
if-Statement -> &&-Operator "magic

10 years agoMove adhoc functions into a separate file
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:53:37 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Move adhoc functions into a separate file

10 years agoPrepare for moving adhoc code into a separate file
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 03:16:10 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
Prepare for moving adhoc code into a separate file

* Don't explicitly use '#output' everywhere
* Separate UI and protocol better
* Some XHTML 1.1 fixes

10 years agoUpdate strophejs version
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 01:57:49 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Update strophejs version

10 years agoAdd support for list-multi
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 01:57:06 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Add support for list-multi

10 years agoFix some indentation
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 03:21:29 +0000 (04:21 +0100)]
Fix some indentation

10 years agoMove status inside a object
Florian Zeitz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 02:21:25 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
Move status inside a object

10 years agoFix disconnection on leaving the page
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:34:13 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Fix disconnection on leaving the page

10 years agoFix formatting
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Fix formatting

11 years agoMore robust fetching of features
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 21:49:29 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
More robust fetching of features

* Only request items if adhoc feature is present
* Implement errback

11 years agoFix typo: Missing "="
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 17:22:43 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Fix typo: Missing "="

11 years agoConvert newlines to <br/>, for better readability
Florian Zeitz [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 17:21:13 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Convert newlines to <br/>, for better readability

11 years agoStolen colors
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 21:01:55 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Stolen colors

11 years agoCancel command on "Query" if appropriate
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 21:01:37 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Cancel command on "Query" if appropriate

11 years agoStyle fix: <select/> is used as part of forms too
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:42:15 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Style fix: <select/> is used as part of forms too

11 years agoUse readonly <input/>s for type="result" dataforms
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:31:08 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Use readonly <input/>s for type="result" dataforms

11 years agoPut initial queried JID in the query form
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:30:38 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Put initial queried JID in the query form

11 years agoSome style changes
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Some style changes

11 years agoEvent handling changes
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 23:06:02 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Event handling changes

* Use event.preventDefault() instead of just return false
* remove superfluous returns
* Add <a href='#'/> around commands for usability

11 years agoAdd input to query different JIDs
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Add input to query different JIDs

11 years agoUse .empty() instead off removing childs
Florian Zeitz [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 18:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Use .empty() instead off removing childs

11 years agoSend forms when executing commands
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 22:41:26 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Send forms when executing commands

11 years agoUse .df-item class to style dataform inputs
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:20:44 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Use .df-item class to style dataform inputs

11 years agoCoding Style
Florian Zeitz [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:20:35 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Coding Style

11 years agoAdd function to serialize forms
Kim Alvefur [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 06:50:09 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Add function to serialize forms

11 years agoAdd initial tiny stylesheet
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 22:35:43 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Add initial tiny stylesheet

11 years agoAdd ability to render forms (no submitting yet)
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 22:35:10 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Add ability to render forms (no submitting yet)

11 years agoImplement "cancel" action
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 13:23:59 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Implement "cancel" action

11 years agoInitial commit
Florian Zeitz [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Initial commit